Page 181 - Heft-1_2017
P. 181

Fachübungsleiter und Wanderleiter
Paul Michel
WL
Christian Morton-Fringer
TCS
Simone Müller
TBA
Christian Neumeyer
TBA,TBH,SHT
Caroline North
TBA
Olaf Pester
TBH
Markus (Max) Reigl
TBA
André Rein
TCS
Günter Reinhardt
TBA
Stefanie Schäfer
TCS
Ranja Schlotte
TCS
Hannelore Schmidt-Täske
Harry Schmidtkunz
SB
Nikolai Schmitt
TCS
Thorsten Schröder
TBH
Olaf Schröder
Jochen Schroll
TCS
Heinz Schroth
WL
Kirsten Schütz
TBA, SB
Thorsten Seemüller
TBA
Falk Sippach
LL
Hans-Ulrich Sperling
WL
Harald Steiger
TBA
Eve Straßburg
WL
Wilfried Styra
TBA
06106-6397705, 0152-01796565 paul.michel@online.de 069-826141 splashmorton@web.de 06151-6798309, 0172-1718800 mrs.simone.mueller@gmail.com 0163-4888883
cknaak@gmx.de 06151-423777 c.north@gmx.de
olaf.pester@web.de 01736724897 max.reigl@gmx.de
a.rein@ra23.net
06346-6980408, 0171-8203588 klettern@pferdreiterharmonie.de 06155-780047, 0176-70638280 stefanie.schaefer@schaefer-cts.de
ranjaschlotte@gmx.de 06151-316011
sch-taeske@web.de
0157-50346131 harry.schmidtkunz@googlemail.com
schmitt@alpenverein-darmstadt.de 06257-62648, 0151-16007576 th.sch.1@gmx.de
0176-23523810 schroeder.o@gmx.de 0163-3716945 jmschroll@t-online.de 06103-45117 schroth@egelsbach.de 0041-774632958 kirsten_schuetz@directbox.com 06061-2162, 0176-24326615 thorstenseemueller@hotmail.com 06151-4601190, 0163-7183948 falk@sippach.de
06151-316673 husper@unitybox.de 06062-913374 steigem@t-online.de
eve_strassburg@hotmail.com 06154-81416 styraw@aol.com
181


































































































   179   180   181   182   183