Page 180 - Heft-1_2017
P. 180

Fachübungsleiter und Wanderleiter
Paul Goertz
TBH, TBA, SB
Peter Göttert
TBH, TBE
Marvin Gröb
TCS
Fabian Gutknecht-Stöhr
TBA, TCW
Wenke Haag
TCS, FGL
Erika Hänsel
WL
Julia Heil
FGL, TCS
Jürgen Hofmann
WL
Thomas Höhr
TBH
Christel Hüttl
WL
Doris Ihlefeld
TCS
Kerstin Jores
TBH
Bruno Kauer
WL
Astrid Kleemann
WL
Stefan Klemm
WL
Larry Kleser
MTB
Albrecht Krapp
MTB, SHT
Hans Kresse
TBH
Evgeny Kurmakaev
TBA
Tobias Kurze
MTB
Uwe Langjahr
KB
Wolfgang Lindow
TCS
Harald Männle
TCB
Larissa Matyla
TCS
Thomas Meinberg
TCB
0151-25367561 pinge.goertz@t-online.de 06257-9187 500 goettert@goettert-software.de
mgroeb@gmail.com
0176-44525026
fagu@gmx.net
06151-77122, 0151-53153178 info@wenke-haag.de 06131-2631910 ehaensel@arcor.com 06151-2788388
juliaheil@gmx.de
06150-3406, 0177-7388550 hofmann@alpenverein-darmstadt.de 06151-593169
thoehr@gmx.net 06158-73321
06257-902846, 0151-61135484 ihlefeld@alpenverein-darmstadt.de 06151-425175
jor@hems.de
06158-85964 m.b.kauer@t-online.de 06154-9016, 0172-6817960 ma.kleemann@gmx.de 06151-6796664, 0163-7293772 stefanklemm@gmx.de 0163-5277977 kleser@alpenverein-darmstadt.de 07531-9186711, 0151-15516387 albrecht.krapp@gmx.de 0173-1743758
hkresse@gmx.de
0176-49575747 kurmak2002@yahoo.de 06151-3685188, 0174-6230542 tobias.kurze@gmx.net 06151-9507705 ulangjahr@web.de
0173-6632610 lindow@alpenverein-darmstadt.de 06151-66 38 50, 0171-86 45 073 info@architekt-maennle.de
larissa.matyla@gmail.com 06257-6453705, 0163-4507571 meinberg@ee.tu-darmstadt.de
180


































































































   178   179   180   181   182