Page 176 - Heft-1_2017
P. 176

Vorstand
Beirat
Vorsitzender
Darmstädter Hütte
Paul Goertz
Griesheimer Straße 21
64331 Weiterstadt
Tel.: 0151 - 25367561 goertz@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Edgar Böhm
Jahnstrasse 1a
64347 Griesheim
Tel.: 06155 - 667850 boehm@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Doris Ihlefeld
Am Bachwinkel 9
64342 Seeheim Jugenheim Tel.: 0151 - 61135484 ihlefeld@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Dr. Reiner Vogt
Schulzweg 19
64289 Darmstadt
Tel.: 06151 - 719535 vogt@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Erweiterter Vorstand
Jürgen Hofmann Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 7 64331 Weiterstadt
Tel. priv.: 06150 - 3406
mobil: 0177 - 7388550 hofmann@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Sabine Senge
c/o Alpenverein Darmstadt-Starkenburg Lichtwiesenweg 15
64287 Darmstadt
Tel. 06151-65541 ausbildung@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Ludwig Veith
Tel.: 06151 -537561 veith@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Johannes Spieß
Tel.: 06071 - 820210 spiess@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Stellv. Vorsitzende
Stefan Myrzik
Tel.: 0177 - 3224662 heubach@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Schatzmeister
Breitenbergsport
Ausbildung
Naturschutz
Jugendreferent/In
Volker Benericetti (geb. Laue) Lichtwiesenweg 15
64287 Darmstadt jugend@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
176
Starkenburger Hütte
Heubach
Wandern
Gerd-Heinrich Unruh Tel.: 06151 - 52477 ghu.w@ghuruh.de
Birgit Haupter breitenbergsport@alpenverein- darmstadt.de
Spitzenbergsport
Urs Reusch
Tel.: 06151 - 2788388
mobil: 0151 - 14566215 reusch@alpenverein-darmstadt.de
Schriftführer
Kinder, Kinderklettern, Jugend
René Oberkirch klettern@oberkirch.com
Familie
Ulf Claußnitzer ulfclaussnitzer@gmx.de
Hajo Köck naturschutz@alpenverein- darmstadt.de
Presse
n.n. (Postfach wird gelesen) presse@alpenverein-darmstadt.de


































































































   174   175   176   177   178